OTT Conference Chair: Steven Chester, MESA

Steven Chester, Conference Chair, Smart Screen/OTT, MESA

Susan Cheng, Warner Bros. Technology

Susan Cheng, Executive Vice President, Content Technology & Operations and Founder/Leader Internal Diversity and Inclusion Steering Group, Warner Bros. Technology

Hollie Choi, 20th Century Fox

Hollie Choi, Executive Director, IT, 20th Century Fox

Denise Evans, Tang Media

Denise Evans ,Chief Information Officer, Tang Media

Guy Finley, MESA

Guy Finley, President, MESA

Deborah Fiorella, Universal Studios Hollywood

Deborah Fiorella, Senior Vice President, Parks Technology, Universal Studios Hollywood

Harold Geller, Ad-ID

Harold Geller, Executive Director, Ad-ID

Nona Jannsen Walls, Lionsgate

Nona Janssen Walls, Senior Vice President, Data Analytics, Lionsgate

Jason Lambert, Sony Pictures Entertainment

Jason Lambert Executive Director, Content Licensing & Metadata Sony Pictures Entertainment

Yonah Levenson, HBO

Yonah Levenson, Manager, Taxonomy, HBO

Cindy McKenzie, Deluxe Entertainment Services Group and STEM Advantage

Cindy McKenzie, Chief Information Officer, Deluxe Entertainment Services Group and Vice President, STEM Advantage

Cybill Miklaszewski, 21st Century FOX

Cybill Miklaszewski, Technology Director, and Co-Chair Women in Tech, 21st Century FOX

David Sugg. WB Technology

David Sugg, Executive Director, Technical Solutions Architecture and Digital Media Engineering, WB Technology

Mary Yurkovic, Smart Content Council

Mary Yurkovic, Director, Smart Content Council