Content Advisors

MESA’s Content Advisors are media & entertainment executives and end users who are committed to advancing the transformation of technology and workflows across their business units within various verticals at their company.  MESA organizes these advisors across four key verticals as follows:

Hollywood IT Society
Steve Andujar, Executive Vice President & Chief Information Officer,
Sony Pictures Entertainment
Bruce Bleasdale, Vice President Operations, Technology
The Walt Disney Company
John Herbert, Executive Vice President & Chief Information Officer
Fox Filmed Entertainment
Steve Lapinski, Chief Information Officer, Film & West Coast Television
Theresa Miller, Chief Information Officer & Executive Vice President, Information Technology
Scott Phelan, Group Information Officer,
Warner Bros. Entertainment
Abe Wong, Chief Information Officer,
Paramount Pictures
Content Delivery & Security Association
Richard Atkinson, Global Piracy-Conversion Team
Bryan Esparza, Director, Studio Content Security
Jeff Gelb, Head of Information Technology
Amblin Entertainment
Richard Jordan, Senior Vice President, Post Production & Delivery
Open Road Films
Dan Meacham, Chief Information Security Officer
Legendary Pictures
Cyril Rickelton-Abdi, Senior Director, Content Security
Ben Stanbury, Vice President, Information Security Officer, WDS Technology Security & Risk Management
The Walt Disney Studios
Mike Wilkinson, Senior Director, Content Security & Technology, Global Content Protection
Smart Content Council
Anthony Accardo, Director, Research and Development
Disney | ABC Television Group
Byron Dumbrill, Vice President, Global Digital
Nona Janssen Walls, Senior Vice President, Data Analytics
Grace Jeng, Executive Director, Enterprise Media Framework
Fox Filmed Entertainment
Jason Lambert, Executive Director, Content Licensing & Metadata,
Sony Pictures Entertainment
Ryan McKeague, Video Workflow Manager
Amazon Studios
Stan Scoggins, Senior Vice President, Worldwide Marketing Assets,
NBC Universal
Thomas Stilling, Vice President, Global Enterprise Operations
20th Century Fox
David Sugg, Executive Director Technical Solutions Architecture and Digital Media Engineering
Warner Bros. Technology Solutions & Technical Operations
2nd Screen Society
John Canning, Vice President of Interactive Experiences,
Ben Malbon, Marketing Director, Creative Partnerships,
Dave Perry, Vice President, Future TV + Cross-Platform Innovation
David Preisman, Vice President, Emerging Technology & Digital Services,
Showtime Networks
Ian Schafer, Founder & Chief Executive Officer,
Deep Focus
Seth Shapiro, Governor, Interactive Media,
Television Academy
Joe Shields, Vice President, Connections,
Evan Silverman, ‎Senior Vice President, Digital Media,
A+E Networks
Philippe Steinmetz, Director, Home & Content,
Orange Group Marketing North America
Women in Technology Hollywood
Christina Aguilera, Studio Asset Management
The Walt Disney Studios
Nancy Baca, Director, Licensing Financial Systems
The Walt Disney Company
Galina Cherny, Vice President, Film IT
Denise Evans, Chief Information Officer
Alex Grimwade, Chief Information Officer
20th Century Fox Television
Nadya Ichinomiya, Director of IT, Television Marketing,
Sony Pictures Entertainment
Theresa Miller, ‎Chief Information Officer & Executive Vice President, IT
Rachel Souder-Arguedas, Director, Business Relationship Management, Home Entertainment IT
Sony Pictures Entertainment
Nina Skuros-Neely, Vice President, WB Technology Client Solutions
Warner Bros. Entertainment Group of Companies
Cheri Strelow, Vice President, Client Solutions Supply Chain
Warner Bros.